Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Hello there wonderful people!

My name is Veronica , but everyone calls meVee ^.^

I actually consider myself experienced as I have been roleplaying for about six years and I absolutely love it.
I don't usually create threads, but I have a lot of free time now!

First, a couple of things you should know about me:
  • I only roleplay as female characters, and I am looking for male characters for my upcoming role-plays.
    [I do not mind if females are actually behind the characters as long as they are okay with roleplaying as male characters]
  • I am sorry but I do not play Yaoi nor Furry.
  • My posts range between three paragraphs and a small novel. [It depends on my partners and their posts as well]
  • I prefer real pictures when referencing a character's physical features, and even outfits/house...[if you want to go that deep into your description] [I don't mind celebrities, models, tumblr, weheartit, pinterest.. anything that is real]
  • I send very detailed Character Sheets, and I like to create a whole world for MC before indulging in the role-play. [It helps me connect more with MC]
  • I play multiple side/secondary characters when needed.
  • I can post several times a day or at least once a day if I am busy. But I do post everyday. And if I need to disappear for a while, I always notify all of my partners.
  • I love all kind of role-plays and I always mix romance in them as well as obstacles and challenges to keep the roleplaying going.
  • I roleplay through thread or PMs, I don't mind both options.

Second, what I require from my partners:
  • Be engaged in the plot, even if we choose one of my own creations.
  • Be creative and motivated. [I love partners who are as excited for the role-play as I always am, it creates more chemistry between us and, believe it or not, better posts are written]
  • Your posts must at least be three paragraphs long.