• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!

Vee

BraveHeart
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
  3. 1-3 posts per day
  4. One post per day
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Hello there wonderful people!

My name is Veronica , but everyone calls meVee ^.^

I may be new to Iwaku, but I consider myself experienced as I have been roleplaying for about six years and I absolutely love it.
I don't usually create threads, but summer is here, college is over and I have a lot of free time!

First, a couple of things you should know about me:
  • I only roleplay as female characters, and I am looking for male characters for my upcoming role-plays.
    [I do not mind if females are actually behind the characters as long as they are okay with roleplaying as male characters]
  • I am sorry but I do not play Yaoi nor Furry.
  • My posts range between three paragraphs and a small novel. [It depends on my partners and their posts as well]
  • I prefer real pictures when referencing a character's physical features, and even outfits/house...[if you want to go that deep into your description] [I don't mind celebrities, models, tumblr, weheartit, pinterest.. anything that is real]
  • I send very detailed Character Sheets, and I like to create a whole world for MC before indulging in the role-play. [It helps me connect more with MC]
  • I play multiple side/secondary characters when needed.
  • I can post several times a day or at least once a day if I am busy. But I do post everyday. And if I need to disappear for a while, I always notify all of my partners.
  • I love all kind of role-plays and I always mix romance in them as well as obstacles and challenges to keep the roleplaying going.