FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. One post per week
Online Availability
I usually am online at all times, but sometimes I play MMOs and watch Youtube for funsies.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. No Preferences
Genres
I like any genre as long as it has an awesome storyline.
About Me:
If you do not know me, I have started roleplaying since I was fourteen years old. I'm twenty-one, so I have been doing it for seven years. I also am getting a Bachelor's in Creative Writing (Screenwriting and Fiction specifically), so my writing can be very good. I do have some grammar issues but they are minor and I do have Grammarly that helps me with that.

I tend to play Male and Female roles, my females can be anywhere from shy-innocent-girly to violent and brave tomboys. My males will never be Uke's (if Yaoi), they are always seke and I am training myself to have a Seme character. So the males will never be girly or frail (Only frail if they are like sick or something).

I also am attending my last semester of College (January 16th), so this is when I do have more free time before going to the adult life.

My roleplay stories do tend to go to the fantasy/mystic realm, whether it be a fantasy in modern times or in another world, that is where most of the stories go. But I do sometimes like to play modern/human stories, or maybe historical ones.

Requirements: