1. Elementary
  2. Intermediate
  3. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Urban Fantasy, Low-Fantasy, Modern, Adventure, Quests, Modern-Fantasy, Post-apocalyptic, Romance, Drama
*…lights a candle*

Uhm… Hey, hello there! It seems you’ve fallen into my bottomless plothole! Now you’re trapped here! You only have two options to escape. First of all, you could start an epic adventure with me in a quest to escape this pit! Either that, or you could just click away and go somewhere else (but where’s the fun about that).

Either way, you can call me Yanaike (which, coincidentally, is also the name of my favourite RP-character). I’m 25 years old, I graduated recently and I have recently started my first job. As a way to fill my free time, I’m looking for roleplay partners! I’m open for both long-term roleplays: worldbuilding, brainstorming, plotting and an epic adventure; as well as short-term roleplays: quick hook-ups between our characters to see if and how they get along.

I’m looking for an adventure-themed story with supernatural elements. Also, I want to specifically use my favorite RP-character Yanaike. I’m of course fine playing other side-characters. In the fancy-named tabs below I’ve listed what I’m looking for. Most of it is a mere guideline. Nothing is set in stone! So, if you don’t agree on some of the things listed in the tabs, or if you want to do things differently, please tell me, and I’m sure we’ll figure something out!

If you like what you saw, or if you have any more questions regarding this thread, please shoot me a PM or reply below!

• Les Prerequisites

• I’m quite picky when it comes to my roleplay partners. I prefer to be honest to you and tell you if I don’t feel things will work out between us, rather than leave you disappointed later.