Status
Not open for further replies.
C

calcifér.

Original poster
tumblr_inline_mpl4htk9m_R1qz4rgp.gif

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ ━━━━
I'm an advanced writer, looking for a few |4| people to start private stories with : one x one.

I write as both male and female characters but I find that on here, I'm forced to write as male roles more often. That being said, I prefer partners that are capable of writing as both genders as well ━ don't take that as rejection though. There's a good chance I'll still write with you.

I'm open to all pairings : m x m, f x f and f x m but if you're going to ask for a bl pairing, make
it good. I've already got a ton of those going on at the moment.
━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ ━━━━​

There are written with lower case letters for aesthetic. I assure you, I'm an advanced literate.
f x f
Setting ⇢ Preferably Korea,
muse a is a college student, with no interest in dating and she can't figure out why. she's beautiful, but rejects every man that tries to sleep with her, let alone date her seriously. muse b is a businesswoman, the ceo of a major company that everyone admires in awe. when the two are accidentally set up on a blind date with each other, muse a gets a little too drunk and spills her dating problems to muse b. though annoyed, muse b suggests that they pretend date to give muse a some experience.

m x f
Setting ⇢ Preferably America or Japan,
muse a and b are twin brothers, entirely handsome but couldn't be more different. muse c has had an interest in muse a, the bubbly twin, for quite some time and decides one day that she'll confess through writing a letter. when that fateful day approaches, muse c gives her letter to muse a, which he receives with a smile but upon her turning her back, tosses it in the trash.