Status
Not open for further replies.
F

FoxyAlice

Original poster
Welcome to my thread, my name is Cirilla or Ciri for short and I'm on the search of a couple rps. I have some going with lovely people but I hope to find more.

Before the fun stuff here is a little on me, I'll make it short and sweet. (yes exceptionally exciting)

- I am twenty three.
- I have been in the rp scene for nine years now.
- I am an adapt writer who can write from a paragraph to a book.
- I have no gender preference.
- I am a gamer XD
- I post regularly.

Things I would love from you

- Decent spelling & grammar.
- More than one liners.
- Someone that will help build on ideas and make a brilliant plot with me.
- A friend to chat with in oc.

Search:
I play cannon x oc, oc x oc, cannon x cannon.

Fandoms:

Games:
- Final Fantasy XV & VII
- Assassins Creed
- Overwatch
- Witcher
- Far Cry
- Devil May Cry
- Resident Evil
- Dragon Age
- Horizon Zero Dawn
- Sly
- Bioshock
- Darkness

Anime:
-Bleach
- Hellsing
- Deathnote

Shows:
- Legend of Korra

Movies:
- Zootopia
- Dr Strange
- Thor (okay most things Marvel)
- Pacific Rim
- Xmen
- Dracula untold
Jon Wick

Original:
- Alien x Human
- Vampire x Reincarnated Love

- Dragon Spirit x Human girl.
- Reincarnations of Hades and Persephone
- Transgender person x Actor x Actress
- Supernatural creature x Human
- University Teacher x Student

This is all for now ^~^
If you have any questions or are interested, pm me or comment below.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: Mister_Veeeee
I'd like to try the dragon spirit×human girl or the alien×human.

I'm up for a mxm alienxhuman one or a vampirexreincarnated love if you're still looking

Hello! Would you be interested in roleplaying Final Fantasy XV? My OC's love interest would be Ardyn if you'd be okay with playing as him?

Hello! Would you be interested in roleplaying Final Fantasy XV? My OC's love interest would be Ardyn if you'd be okay with playing as him?

I've never played that game o.o