Status
Not open for further replies.
O

OddlyEverAfter

Original poster
  • Hey guys, I'm just learning to use BB Codes so hopefully this turns out good. I'm updating my 1x1 lists. If anyone has the same interests feel free to pm me and we can brainstorm and get some ideas going! *Things I'm in the mood for.* If anyone has the same interests feel free to pm me and we can brainstorm and get some ideas going! *Things I'm in the mood for.*

• Almost Broken (May contain - rape, blood, violence, sharp objects, bad laungauge.

This will be a school based rp and I'm looking for either a teacher/doctorxstudent relationship or studentxstudent relationship, we can talk about which you'd prefer if you're interested. My character will be a student who has just enrolled in the school for troubled youth. The school will be a mix between a mental ward and juvi for troubled boys with a violent past. YC can either be a student who is brought in with my character or a teacher or doctor that is already at the school.

Unsafe House (May Contain - Rape, blood, violence, gore, bad langauge)

Plot 1)
    This plot will take place in a foster home that MC and YC get put into. The foster family consist of dad (Bobby) and mom (Haven't come up with a name yet.) Bobby is very abusive and constantly beats both characters for just about anything. The two characters find comfort in each other and begin to develop feelings. Of course when Bobby finds out that opens up a whole new can of man eating worms. (Bobby and other background characters can be played by both players.)

Plot 2)
    This plot starts out with YC either being kidnapped, bought, or just picked up by Bobby who lives way out in the middle of no where. Bobby takes YC to his house where he is also keeping MC who he had bought from his mother when he was younger. Bobby abuses both characters who either try to tough it out together or try to run away.

The Farm (May contain - Rape, age play, furries)