• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
O

OddlyEverAfter

Original poster
  • Hey guys, I'm just learning to use BB Codes so hopefully this turns out good. I'm updating my 1x1 lists. When it comes to romantic pairings I normally like to play the sub/bottom roles. If anyone has the same interests feel free to pm me and we can brainstorm and get some ideas going! *Things I'm in the mood for.* If anyone has the same interests feel free to pm me and we can brainstorm and get some ideas going! *Things I'm in the mood for.*

Please PM me instead of responding to thread.

• My Hero Academia Bakugou x Todoroki ***********************************************

Ski Trip!
    Class 1A have gotten to go on a sky trip which means snow, slops, and hot tubs! The class and a few teachers are staying at a high class sky resort and the gang seems to be having a blast. That is until Bakugou gets a little hot headed and goes off on his own to sky. Todoroki, being his partner for the trip, goes after him to try to bring him back. They end up going out of bounds for the sky resort, unknowingly going into dangerous territory. After an argument Bakugou sets off an explosion that causes an avalanche. The two boys do their best to try to get away, only to have the avalanche throw them down a large crack. Todoroki is hurt badly, both arms being damaged, and Bakugou can't use his quirk to get them out because that could bring down another avalanche. The two boys have to keep each other warm until a rescue team arrives, if they even do.

Forbidden ********