1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Fantasy, SciFi, Modern, Horror.
Hey I'm Jinx, and I usually bother with some formatting and coding, but honestly it's late and I just want to get these plots out here. Below I'll post the obligatory 'about me' section and you can request a writing sample if you're really that ambitious. Thanks for reading!
Hello everyone, my name is Jinx!

For a bit of background about me, here are a couple of facts about me!

I've been roleplaying for seven years

I've been writing for twelve years

I first roleplayed on Chatzy! It was a town roleplay that I can no longer remember the name of! But I learned a lot about roleplaying there, and am super grateful for what it taught me.

I then roleplayed on freeyourselfroleplaying.com for around five years, but that website unfortunately died. Again, I learned so much through roleplaying there and am really proud of how much I've improved.

I very much so enjoy romance in roleplays, but like building up to it and it having other elements as well.

My favorite genres outside of romance are adventure, thriller, fantasy, realistic, slice of life (on occasion), drama, historical fiction, and mystery.

I enjoy both fandom and original plots.

I am currently in college, so it may be difficult for me to give more than one post per day.

Fun fact about me being in college, I am an accounting major with an emphasis in forensic accountancy!

Requirements

I usually do at least four paragraphs per reply. As long as your replies are descriptive and advance the story, I am not extremely picky about the length! I'm honestly just looking for someone who will progress the story with me.

Of course, proper grammar and spelling would be very much appreciated.