How likely are you to roleplay with Shadow?

• Yes

Votes: 6 46.2%
  • No

Votes: 3 23.1%
  • Maybe

Votes: 4 30.8%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

ShadowRoseWilliams

TheGateKeeper
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. One post per week
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Transgender
  4. Futanari
Genres
Sci-fi, Victorian, historical, fantasy, futuristic, ROMANCE (Most of my roleplays are romance but I have some where it has no romance but it has to be a damn good plot) , horror, gore, medieval, mythical, and Emotional.
Welcome! (cliche way of introducing any search for partners *thumbs up*)
I'd like to start this off with a little bit about myself.
My name is Shadow/Ferlin, depending on what you approach me with.
I have been roleplaying for about 7 years now. (Writing is all I'm good at <3---doesnt mean im great at it though~)
I am currently working on one roleplay thats been going on for quite some time now. And I usually can do many many roleplays.
My posting lengths vary from 6 paragraphs to 1. It really depends on how engaged I am during a certain scene. If It is a more conversation driven moment in the roleplay, chances are my replys will be short and fast. Other than that I should post more than 2 paragraphs probably in the 3-4 paragraph range. Although I strongly believe in quality over quantity because let me tell you..I have met some writers who write more than I do but it was all just repetitive rambles. (like im doing right now ~)