Premise- Medieval Fantasy High School (Reviving an original RP world) original or premade characters

Status
Not open for further replies.

Shindo

Edgepeasant
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Posting Speed
  1. Speed of Light
  2. Multiple posts per day
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy, High Fantasy, Magical, maybe Sci-Fi when the mood strikes me.
EDIT: The RP is up!!!
Signup thread
Main page with overview, rules, and OOC thread.
IC thread

Intro
Howdy, there. You'll probably see I'm new, so quick introduction. I've been roleplaying for about 20 years now, and my RP partner of several years had to quit due to reasons best left unexplained. I was GMing an ongoing epic for us at the time. I had thought up everything: The world, the history, the cities, the civilizations, etc. Long story short, I'd hate to see that world go to waste.

So let me preface everything by saying this: Yeah, I've come up with all this stuff, but I'm flexible on MOST all of it, and I encourage you all to make suggestions. The way my RP brain works is I take suggestions people make or things that just come up IC and I might mutate it a little bit, but I tend to put those things in somewhere somehow. So the more opinions and voices I have, usually the better the final product that comes out in the end.

Character Creation Info
The setting is a Fantasy High School-type scenario like you might see in an anime. It's in a High Fantasy medieval-type world. This means most of the playable characters you're going to see are going to be teenagers. Ultimately, I'd like there to be a good mix of fantasy combat and teen/high school life