Pairing search

M

Morywin

Well. Hello all! I'm still new to Iwakuroleplay and I'm hoping to start out in PM's first as that will be easier for me but if you want to keep it in an open forum then I'm completely fine with that, especially if there's a roleplay that several people find interesting! One of my favorite things to do is world building and if people want to build up a universe then I am all for it!

So for normal pairings I had a few different ideas in mind that I'd love to discuss and build around.
  • Human x Elf : This pairing is mainly one that caters to the forbidden love aspect. Being that Elves and Humans have always been at war so the love between the two would be as forbidden as it can get. I can play either the Elf or Human and if the other person wants to play an Evil King or a Tyrant then that is completely fine.
  • Students: This pairing is one I had in mind to be set around modern times, or perhaps slightly futuristic, with two senior students, or one senior student and one new student who fall in love with one another while sharing a few classes-- could also be that one part is being bullied and the other person helps them out of this situation.
  • Tribes at war: This pairing is one that I've thought of for a while, could be tribes that have the ability to shapeshift and have been at war with each other ever since the dawn of time, being a balance between light and dark. Could possibly be that a tribe that has always been seen as the more "Evil" one kidnaps a person from a tribe that's always been seen as the more "Good" in order to establish dominance but the leader of the tribe soon beings to fall in love with the one they kidnapped and then develop it from there!