M for F; Epic based RP's! A bit of everything!

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
D

DramaMyth

Original poster
Hey, so a bit about me: I'm DramaMyth (Yes my avatar is me lol) I joined the site a week and a half ago. I've been RPing for around 2 and a half years now, and I consider myself generally advanced based on my other RP and non-related writing experiences. I'm an musical artist, dancer, and actor (nothing serious yet, few extra roles) so my creativity is always sprawling and ready to express in some way. I also have a DEEP passion for football (played through college). Anyways I'm glad to be here and hopefully I can meet some cool and open people to RP with and make connections beyond that! I'm a pretty open book, so feel free to hit me up!

The ideas I have for some 1x1's are below. If you have any ideas or more suggestions you'd like to add I would be happy to listen to them and be open to exploring them. I'm into a little bit of everything but I'm a big sci-fi, action/adventure, and horror buff. Out of all of those, I LOVE the idea of like open universes and expansive RP's that can be taken in larger scale directions as the story progresses. If you can add to the plot of story you're a keeper. I enjoy a good slice of life too, as long as it makes sense. Romance of course is welcomed, and more themes around that nature can be discussed via PM. Just shoot me a PM if interested!!! I look forward to finding a long term partner and meeting some dope people along the way.

Fandoms:

fandoms_unite_by_purpleperson17-d66ygok.jpg

***THESE PLOTS ARE NOT CONCRETE; If you have a better plot just let me know :) ***

[Sci-Fi] Star Wars - Set around the time of Episode VII
[Fantasy] Harry Potter - Would involve maybe a magic school in America or transfer from America. (Big plot twist)