Long-term role play partner(s) search

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

Makomin

Original poster
Heyyo there, my (user)name, if you haven't noticed is Makomin. I'm your run-of-the-mill role player seeking the company of a fellow role player to engage in well, role play. Anyways, to cut to the chase so that this won't be too draggy, I will first let you know about myself before listing down the fandoms and the character types I usually play. Not to mention, a few house rules.

Information on Makomin.
  • I have been roleplaying for a few years now, five if I'm not mistaken.
  • I am completing my last year in college so I will be busy at times, but have no fear, I am a reliable individual who is online for at least a few hours a day.
  • I role play FxM mostly but I'm open to FxF and MxM.
  • I prefer roleplaying female characters because I am a female myself, as such, it would be a tad easier for me to come up with content, but if you would like to role play as a female, I wouldn't mind, but do note that this is a give and take situation. If we are to role play I the future as well, don't expect to constantly be a female character.
  • I like the genre of romance in a role play, but I dislike it when it's the only. As such, I prefer doing a mix of action and romance typically? Or slice of life alongside romance if a high school life is the setting and theme of the role play.
  • I don't mind erotica or smut, but I dislike it when an individual uses a rather crude and abrupt word to describe a certain action or anatomy. An example of such actions or words are 'f***', 'p****','d***'. It's not even role play at that point because it would be more of sexting compared to an actual erotica role play.
What I want from you.