I need a little smut in my life! (F looking for long term M)

Status
Not open for further replies.
P

Porcelain Smile

Original poster
Good evening everyone! I am going to make this kind of short and sweet. Also, not as decorative as everyone else and well that doesn't bother me too much.

A little about myself:
I am Twenty-four and I work full time as a special needs teacher. I am on the eastern side of the united states and I normally get on here for a little each night. I have been role playing since 2008, but this is really the first time I have used this site. Also, it would be lovely if all my partners could be 18+. I prefer to play females, but if you want me to play male, you are going to have to be okay with doubling with me. So, I get a little of what I want and you get a little of what you want. I am however starting school again next month for my Masters degree, but if I need to disappear for a long period of time I will tell you. The longest I'll ever go without getting on to say something is two days. I am a hopeless romantic, but I also like the kinky things and I so badly want to add those two things together. I am going to put a little pairings down below, but if you have ideas please tell me.

The roles I would like will be in this color and if there is a plot I will put * next to it.

Jax Teller x OC
OC x Sam or Dean or Cass (Supernatural)
Dylan or Sheriff Alex X OC (Bates Motel)

Buffy or OC x Spike
Crimson Peak;
Thomas Sharpe x OC
Alan McMichael x OC
Alan McMichael x Edith Cushing

OCX Loki
Band Member X EX-Girlfriend *
Joker X Harley Quinn -More Modern *
Mad Hatter X Alice *
Demon x Human
City Girl X Country Boy *
Married X Single *

Roommates
Best Friends
Photographer X Model
Arranged Marriage
God X Goddess
Vampire X New Vampire
Band Member x Fan
Client x Therapist (Kind of have like a split idea in mind)
Stefan x OC
Damon x
OC

PM me if you are interested and of course share any ideas you have (:

Reactions: Mister_Veeeee