The Creed Signups

Status
Not open for further replies.
Z

Zeph

Original poster
AC ROLEPLAY!
I'm quite new to being a GM, so if I missed anything, PM me please.

IC: https://www.iwakuroleplay.com/threads/the-creed-assassins-creed-rp.66829/

During AC III timeline

Name:
Appearance:( I don't care if it's anime or not, just make it look like an assassin, no other races from human)
Strengths: (5 max)
Weaknesses: (5 min)
History: (One or two paragraphs)
Personality: (Maybe 2-3 sentences describing what you're like)
Order of Assassins:
Equipment: (Hidden blades, specific swords, armor and such, pictures are allowed)

UNLIMITED SLOTTTS
Orders:
American

French

Russian-

Japanese-

Spanish

Chinese-

Italian-
Any other nationality you may want to be, pm me before you post the order. You may also join an order another player has created, such as the Scottish Order below.
OTHER ORDERS:
Scottish-Trevinth

Last edited by a moderator:
Name: Shui Nguyen ( Pronounced New-wen)
Appearance:
assassins_creed_fan_art_china.jpg
Cloak, appearance,
images
5'9
Strengths: Coming from China, Shui learned the martial arts, and how to be the ultimate ninja. This being, you can imagine his strengths (Speed, Stealth, seduction, persuasiveness, agility, and most of all, badassery. And he knows English pretty well. And as all ninjas are, they are CON ARTISTS.
Weaknesses: Although he is, the most badass assassin in his generation, he has some weaknesses. These are: He's cocky and full of himself, he has a seemingly unhealable huge scar on his back, and he falls for too much girls, not that he can't control it or he can't sense if they're bad, he just thinks of boobs too much. In other words, he's perverted, but he can control it.