Online Availability
10AM - 10PM Daily
Writing Levels
  1. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Fantasy, Thriller, Space Exploration, Slice of Life
After 10 hours of working on shit, I give up! D:< Most of the time was rebuilding our style from default, because I was a dumb lazy admin who didn't set up the style tree the RIGHT way.

In fact, that alone took almost 8 hours. ;_; Setting up our 4 default monochrome styles (now named Bright Light, Grey Mist, Thunder Grey, Black Night).

You REWARD for being so patient, is three color styles under Black Night. 8D Sienna Hamster, Teal Owl, and Violet Queen. Now that I actually did the style tree RIGHT. We will be able to add more color options in all four of our monochrome styles. O_O YAY.

OTHER UPDATE you'll notice is the roleplay genres being back on the index page again and not in subcategories. As tidy as it made the front page look, it made it harder to get to the important stuff, especially on non-compy devices.

OTHER UPDATES INCLUDE random bug fixes and THINGS I CAN'T REMEMBER NOW BECAUSE SLEEPY. In fact, I am technically not done with updates, but everything else can be done without shutting off the forums.

STUFF WE COULDN'T GET TO, FINISH, OR OTHERWISE HAD ISSUES:

The roleplay ads script had a big error. O_O One bad enough that I could not leave it running until it gets fixed. As soon as it is, the ads will be back AND WITH SOME COOL NEW TOOLS. (as in, you'll get to upload 3 banners at once for a single rp ad!)

The Roleplay Index & Tabbing is not ready yet, if only because of organization issues. We're plotting it out.

No news on the next Beta version of our new groups system yet. ;___; We're all hoping and praying that comes in sometime this century.

And of course, we can't open up UNIVERSE roleplay spots to member applications until we get the groups system worked out. c__c So.

IF YOU SPOT A BUG OR WEIRD STYLE ERROR, REPORT IT IN THE BUGS THREAD.