Do you think music has a place in writing?

• Yes

Votes: 4 57.1%
  • No

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Sometimes

Votes: 3 42.9%

• Total voters

Siren77

God of Sick Dreams
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. 1-3 posts per day
  3. One post per day
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Prestige
  5. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
Greetings Everyone!

After a long night of plotting and schemes, I have a batch of plots that I'm hoping to bring to life with you glorious people!!

A little about me; I'm a 21 year old writer that's been in this hobby for about ten years now! I personally prefer to play male characters, and prefer MxF pairings as fair as anything romance goes. I also have a broad spectrum of genres and ideas that I'm more than willing to try out! Should my little list here not have something to your liking, still feel free to shoot me a PM and I'll gladly work something up with you!

I can typically reply at a minimum once per day, if not several times per day! Admittedly I am partial to activity like this, but life does get busy so by no means is it a requirement from you! My posts are anywhere from 2-8 paragraphs if not more depending on what I have to work with, and the context of the post. If we're more dialogue heavy there's no issue with shorter responses, but in general I'd prefer we mirror one another's post lengths just to keep things moving!

As far as OOC, I love to keep communicating and plotting while we're writing! I'm especially looking for partners in the long term, and want to make some good friends on here that I can keep writing with! I also and absolutely the type to send music and try to pair themes with events so brace yourself for that xD. I'm totally chill with writing and talking on site or using Discord, but if you have another preference please let me know and we can find a happy medium!!