Searching for fun partner for original plots (No fandoms!)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wooseog Ryu

Edgepeasant
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
Online Availability
It varies day to day!
Writing Levels
  1. Advanced
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern, Medieval, Odd Pairings
Hi gang! I am back from a brief hiatus, and I have been craving some new plots that I have been thinking up! I was really hoping I could find somebody willing to play a dude especially for some tragic, romances, maybe doomed?

My name is Sun, not Wooseog, but call me whatever you would like, Just don't call me Rayjay. I am a 23 year old college student living in good ol' Vancouver, in the great white North. I have been roleplaying for about 8-10 years, starting back on Neopets and finding myself here. I am very friendly and love to chat ooc so I can't wait to hear from you! I'll continue with a few expectations.

*I consider myself to be an advanced writer, and I would love my partner to be the same! I love long, detailed posts, but of course the content is always more important! My posts are anywhere from 4-10 paragraphs. I like dialogue and development between characters too, especially! (So no one-liners! 2-3 paragraph minimum.)
*I have nada for limits, nothing in the wide world offends me so swear, smut, etc. I'm more than willing to respect yours however.
*I would love posts to be relatively frequent, I try to reply once every day or two. I understand the occasional bout of writer's block, and family emergencies of course!

I think that's it! "No gm and pp" seems kind of, implied. Or dated? I dunno. Onwards! I will post my plots over the next couple posts, and more will periodically get added because I'm at work and I gotta type em up on my phone.

All My Little Words

[Romantic/Tragic/Modern]