Looking for School Spirits 2023 (OC X Canon)

GalaxyGirl11

Spellbinding Flower . 23 (Temp Hiatus)
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. Multiple posts per week
  3. 1-3 posts per week
  4. Slow As Molasses
Online Availability
Sometimes it can take me a while to respond. You're free to send me a reminder every 1-2 weeks.
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Introduction

Hello there! My name is Angela, and I go by she/her pronouns. I've been roleplaying for eight years and I enjoy every minute of it! When I'm not roleplaying, I would either play Skyrim: Special Edition or the Sims 4 on my computer, draw, or watch TV/play video games with my family. While I like to respond as soon as I get the response, sometimes it could take me weeks or months to respond depending on my real life schedule or if I need to rest my right hand for a while. About 90% of the time, I'll always be interested so if you're looking for a long-term partner, I'm the person for you!

Rules

💖I'm not a minor, so I ask that you're at least 18+. If you need to know my age to see if we're a good match, I'm currently 23.
💖I go by line count, so my minimum is 5 and my maximum is around 12-15 desktop. I can either write in one giant paragraph or separate the response in multiple paragraphs.
💖I personally like adding gifs/visuals in my responses, but it's optional.
💖Cursing and smut are also optional. I don't mind adding smut to the roleplay, but it won't be the prime focus.
💖My triggers are the usual no-nos as well as seizures.
💖I always roleplay fandoms, and I do OC X Canon. However, if your OC has an OC crush, I won't mind portraying them for you.
💖Just in case this is important, all my ocs are females who have male crushes.
💖If there's only one crush for that fandom, that means that it's the only love interest I got. However, we can do an alternate universe where we both have the same crush, but our OCs never meet.