Looking for RP partners!

Status
Not open for further replies.
I

Intangibility

Original poster
Seeking Role Players

Hi there! I'm new to the site and I'm really looking forward to start with the RP!
To start off, let me introduce myself. You can call me Kris or Kiki, either one is fine. I'm a uni student, who probably gets weird looks from my roommate when I'm laughing to myself at memes/other ridiculous things (pinterest and tumblr always has the best stuff). I love anything to do with food and if we're in the same fandom, I will gush about it with you.
I've been roleplaying for about four years or so. I'm a pretty chill rper, but I do have some requests, which I will mention below, if I haven't bore you yet!

Role play style:
→ I write in third-person point of view. Tenses may differ in terms of what is happening, but I will mostly use past tense (unless I slip up, in which case I apologise).

→ For length, I'm not asking for a whole novel, but at the very least 2 or 3 paragraphs for each reply will be nice. I know that it can also depend on how inspired you are that day, but it helps to move the plot along.

→ I can handle mistakes, I get it, I will do so too. However, please try to consider your grammar and spellings as best as you can.

→ I can't promise that I will be able to reply everyday (uni life is busy), but I should be able to reply every 2-3 days. I would ask that you do the same. If I'm in need of a hiatus, I will inform you and you can decide whether or not you want to drop the thread. The same should work vice versa (although let's be honest, I'd probably wait for you).