Elements Divided

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
(Haha. Guess we can continue here then, and add in the other person who posted in the OOC thread.)

(is someone else going to start? I'm new to the RP, so not sure what to post yet)

Reactions: Maddeline
The military camp was alive with fire, some music and the sound of excited soldiers to have some R&R.

Corbin was watching, sitting atop Kiryu, shoulder and swaying her feet in the wind.
"I don't like it. We don't know where we are"
Kiryu cocked its head sideways.
"Should I tell them about the satellite reports?" She asked.
The cyborg let out a small shrug.
"So much help. I wish you could send me a text message or something. It would be a bit more obvious"

"look i cant tell you exactly but your universe will change in about 6 years allowing people like me to exist there do to somethings happening so you gotta believe me when i say you will beat that over grown lizard" he then walked off to find his friends

Having arrived at the camp, Kay managed to overhear Corbin mention something about a report.

"Corbin? What is this about a report we may or may not need to hear about?"

Casper joined in "what report i love reports" he looked up "what are you doing up there"

Layla sighed as she continued on her path. She had been walking for over a day now, and was in desperate need of contact. The last thing she remembered before she woke up in this place was staring into the Doctor's eyes as she fell, unsure of what was happening. He had been so kind to her, letting her be his assistant and all. But that was just too good to be true. Maybe fate decided she wasn't the one? Still, maybe she just had herself in for a different great adventure with different people. Just maybe...

The technician shook his head.
"That kid has NO concept of intertwined dimensions or whatever this is"