Decadent Depravity

J

Joythewolf

Hi everyone!

I am looking for somebody to do some messed up role-plays with me. I am a huge fan of horror in particular, so if that isn't your thing, then I may not be the partner for you right now.

About me:
I am 20, almost 21. I'm a huge nerd, and I have been RPing with mainly OCs for about 7 years on and off.

Writing level: I would like a potential partner to have okay writing skills, so long as I can understand it I am flexible.

Post length: I am pretty flexible, although I would like to refrain from one or two line responses. However, I prefer quality over quantity, so if you need a short response that is fine.

Posting frequency: I try to post at least once or twice a day, but sometimes my schedule gets in the way. I would prefer somebody who is flexible with how many times a day/week we post, but I would like to still try for at least one post per week. Obviously I understand if life gets in the way, just let me know whats up if you need to pause for longer, or if you are tired of the RP. I will extend the same courtesy to you.

RP inspiration/muse: If you loose interest in the RP we are doing, feel free to let me know, I most likely would be willing to change it up or do a new RP with you.

Face Claims: I use anime face claims or character descriptions. I really dislike real life pictures for face claims, but I can deal with it if you really need that to visualize a character.

Passive/aggressive: I am pretty passive, but I still come up with ideas for plot. I'd like you to contribute to plot ideas as well, because we are telling a story together.