A

AngelSanto

Original poster
Eh I haven't really done much these past few years but today is an specially boring day so I'm interested in writing with someone, and considering iwaku deleted my old fucking account, I can't get in contact with any of my old partners.

Anyways I had a few ideas for this so idk let me know if you're interested, and also, im an exclusive m/m writer so no cishet stuff, anyway here they go:

I like the idea of ppl having a domestic life plagated by bohemian melancholy and somewhat of an introspection into the psyche of two men who have a relationship that's basically romantic in denial, if that makes sense? idk.

imagine a world plagued by zombies who only come out / go near you in the dark / where theres no sun bc it harms them, kinda like i am legend except w/a catch. and uhhh idk maybe the character's struggles to handle it down to a psychological spectrum

a lazy idea but what if the only person you can communicate w/is your bully? im feeling like writing abt a bully who knows ASL (did i spell that right) who is the only one capable of communicating with the deaf/mute person he happens to bully, smthin like that

what if our characters were stuck in an empty city for winter, imagine their work is like post ap damage measurement or something, but they dont know the world outside that city has gone to shit and they're all alone together or somethin. the point is lots of cold and lots of scarves. why? scarves are cool man.

Rules: these stories must feature only adults over the age of 20, if we're using faceclaim pictures please no irl people, they make me uncomfortable for some reason. Also, im willing to negotiate and elaborate on the stories, they're rly just ideas of mine. nsfw is out of the question unless under special circumstances in which case i hope you dont mind me asking to skip time. I don't write with minors, sorry.

i know my typing looks like shit here bt it doesn't reflect on actual rp.