Beware... All Yee Who Enter...

S

Step6543

Hello~! My name is Jordan, but you can call me anything you'd like [ I know my friends do ;) ]. I'm seventeen, and I've been roleplaying for around six years. Most people tell me I come off as a serious person, but I promise I'm pretty chill! :3 I'll be going into my Junior Year of High school in a few weeks, but recently I've just really been craving roleplays.

~All About Me~
* My reply rate tends to vary. Depending on my schedule, it could take anywhere from an hour to a week to get a reply up. I'll need someone who is fine with this variation, and of course I'll return the courtesy.
* I tend to match what my partner writes. I'm not a fan of one-liners, nor do I enjoy novel-posts. I'm somewhere in the middle, although I do at least expect a minimum of a well-written and thoughtful paragraph (more so in times of heavy dialogue).
* I crave romance, but the instant attraction love-at-first-sight doesn't do it for me. I love the sexual-tension, snark, general enemies to friends to lovers sequence. I want the suppression of their feelings, the denial!
* I don't mind if you want to fade to black or not. I've done either. Although I'd like it to have reason and plot rather than it be completely fluff and meaningless As I've stated, I don't want to rush into things.
* I only roleplay through private message.
* I don't roleplay canon characters from any fandom. I'm certainly in a lot of them, but I tend to lose interest in these sorts of roleplays quite quickly. I prefer medieval or fantasy plots (with, of course, romance). Anything that strays from the "norm" and can provide for interesting twists.
* My character sheets tend to be very basic. Where's the fun in revealing everything right at the start? That said, I do include pictures, and I would like my partner to, as well. Preferably real face-claims, not animated. Although, if you are an artist, have at it. :)
* I only roleplay third person.