3. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Medieval Fantasy, Modern Fantasy, Supernatural, Romance, Horror, Slice of Life

Hey, hi, hello!

[imga]https://i.giphy.com/media/dTOGD70xOud56/source.gif[/imga]

[spacer]Greetings! I see you've stumbled upon my thread. Allow me to introduce myself. My name's Zaffrei, and while I'm quite new to Iwaku, I've roleplayed for quite some time now, although I'm not that good. Anyway, here's some more info about me:

[/spacer]
[spacer]

• I do different kinds of roleplays, such as fandom-based ones, with the genres fantasy, horror, romance, mystery, but I usually do fantasy and romance.
    • I also write in different styles. I adapt to how you roleplay, so i you do it short and quick, I might do the same.
    • Smut makes me a tad uncomfortable, but a little making-out between characters is a-okay with me.
    • I'm also open to other stuff, such as M x M, F x F, or other LGBT pairings. However, while I am open to these pairings, my usual consists of M x F.
    • I'm a sucker for romance. Very. Especially the slow-burn types. But what I mostly love is angst. I live for angst, especially if it's well-placed and keeps the story interesting.
    • While I usually use realistic art for faceclaims, I use anime and real-life people too, that is, if I have no other choice. So it won't bother me if it's the same for you, as long as the features of you character fit well within the realms of our roleplay.
    • I usually play female characters, but can play male characters at times, although seldom as main. I can play various characters at a time, just not too many. It makes it harder for me, and for the story as well, in my opinion.