Seeking a Nerd for the End of the World

Status
Not open for further replies.
M

MonstarNomNom

Original poster
Because 2016 will surely be the death of us all it seems!

In a desperate search to bring some happiness into this depressing year's end, I have decided to look for a new partner! So let's cut to the chase!

A Quick About Me:
  • I have been RPing for over 10 years now
  • I tend to write about 3 - 5 paragraphs per post, and with the right partner even more.
  • I prefer to not RP via PM, and I have a preference for email. However if this is a no go for you I can be flexible.
  • I usually play some form of LGBTQ character and greatly prefer MxM, however if you have a particularly great idea I can be swayed to MxF or FxF- although this is a difficult sell for me unfortunately. If I am somehow swayed, I prefer to play the male in MxF.
  • All of my RP's are very plot centric, and I fade to black for sex although all the stuff before is fair game.
  • I love love love world building!
  • It varies day by day how much I can post, but I do have a lot of free time and I promise to not make you wait for more than a few days!
  • I will very likely get really excited about our characters and will talk about them a lot. :D I would seriously love a partner who enjoys obsessing over our babies just as much as I do.
What I Am Looking For:
  • I prefer a long term partner that I can become friends with- because otherwise RP just isn't fun! I like to be able to nerd out over our characters together. It's my favorite. If that was not already obvious. ;w; please be my friend
  • Adults only please!
  • I am an adaptable writer, however I like someone who can average around 3 paragraphs per reply. I want to get to know our characters inside and out!
    • This also means I would like literacy, however I am by no means going to go crazy over typos or anything. I type a lot on my phone myself and will surely make mistakes!