rp search | anime + undertale

Status
Not open for further replies.
L

lilacvomit

lilacvomit's partner search!

hello my name is bry! i'm a high school graduate and im on summer break right now! i used to roleplay on flipnote hatena until it was closed down. a few months ago i met someone who roleplays in the literate format and i've became obsessed! i hope i can roleplay with you!

if you want to end the roleplay let me know!! i dont get offended aha. i dont mind chatting outside of the roleplay, i like to get to know new people. also i usually reply pretty quickly, but if i dont reply, i probably busy or sleeping.

my preferences

> canon x canon
> MxF, MxM (i can try FxF but i suck)
> more plot than lust
> romance
> character development
requirements
> must be 18+
> decent grammar (i know i type all lowercase but i do use capitalization in the roleplay)
> can rp offsite (i dont rp on the forum; i have discord and kik)
> 1-4 paragraphs at least (but the longer the better! i want to practice writing longer walls of text)

plots

> rebel x innocent
> celebs*
> high school
> strip club
> youtubers*
> teacher x student
> age gap
> drug abuse
> cheating
(those are just basic ones i like, but we can make up a plot together!)

*note: i dont want to roleplay as actual people, i want to put the pairingsin the yotube universe

> Muse A is a famous pop star and Muse B's daughter/son is a big fan of them. Muse B and their wife/husband are in a arranged marriage because Muse B is gay and their parents thought marrying the opposite sex would save him from being a homo

So one day Muse B's son/daughter won VIP access and front row tickets to Muse A's concert and Muse B goes with her. At one point of the concert Muse A picks Muse B to do a lap dance on stage and Muse B is like *HOMOSEXUALITY INTENSIFIES*