Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Fantasy (Modern, Medieval or High), Historical
3665f269a9876b8e11c8d240929f0d4d.jpg

Welcome To My Garden
sprouts_divider_by_kawiko-d68b51e.png

Hello there! My name is Creme, and I'm a twenty-two-year-old writer from the PNW. I have been roleplaying through many sites, shifting my focus from Fanfiction.Net to Wattpad before settling in on Discord, so I decided to try my hand at some sites, such as Iwaku. I am a semi-literate writer trying to get back into literate writing due to falling out of habit due to a tedious and emotionally exhausting job. I am presently in school full-time, work part-time, and have other roleplay partners, but I have a Trello that will allow you to keep up to date with my progress.

d9ru5l2-8f046269-189f-424c-9910-e9c8be5f3dfb.gif

About me⊹ . ✧
▹ I'm twenty-two, so I am most comfortable with writing those in my age range of 19-25, and if you are 25+, I am comfortable with you as long as I am not treated like a child.
▹ I'm demisexual & biromantic and am accepting of everyone, but I will preface I am cis-fem, so if you are uncomfortable with me, then I understand.
▹ I'm currently at school, studying English to become a high-school teacher, although I'm usually pretty active, despite that.
▹ I live in the PNW and operate in the PST time zone.
▹ I am an out-of-practice writer, but literate with my replies spanning to 2-4 paragraphs that will result in periods between, with it potentially being one reply per week, per partner. Hence, if that is not your pace, I apologize but find a different partner.
▹ I like sprawling, well-developed worlds and plots, and I love when we both have a particular idea or craving going into the story
▹ I am open to roleplaying off-site as I am more comfortable in that realm, but I am also open to roleplaying on-site and seeing how it goes from here.