3. Douche
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Nonbinary
  3. Transgender
  4. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Fantasy, romance, slice of life, anti-hero stories, "you're our only hope", fandom non-canons, soft scifi, transhumanism, magical girls, horror, suspense / mystery, detective noir, fractured fairytales
Hello !

I'm rather new to the site, but I've been roleplaying for many years. I took a break from play-by-post because the website I used to be member of was pretty crappy.

tumblr_inline_nh67xyo9I91rfx82j.gif

I really want to get back into play-by-post roleplaying.

What I'm looking for:
  • Group roleplays (ideally not something with over 6-7 players)
  • 1 x 1 if I get along with the other player.

Here is what I enjoy the most:
  • Fantasy - both "high" (as in, medieval-like) and urban. I'm not a fan of vampires/werewolves though.
  • SciFi - Yes, but not hard or space-military stuff. I'm thinking more dystopian setting, post-apocalyptic, cyberpunk, and futuristic environments that may involve droids, androids, robots, etc.
  • Slice of life - yes! I like to roleplay in specific settings, for a specific event over a specific (did I break a record there?) timeframe.
  • Fandoms - Kinda! I'm okay with it as long as we're roleplaying adults. I feel like I missed the bus to be of okay-age to roleplay in Hogwarts, but c'est la vie. Fandoms I'd be okay with: Supernatural, The 100, Game of Thrones, adult Harry Potter world, Marvel universe, and probably a handful of dystopia novels either recent or classic. Just ask! Animes are OK too
  • Horror / Suspense - yes please I love those!!
  • Fiction / Alternate History - yes, as long as we're actually dealing with fiction and not alternate non-fiction.

Here are things I do not enjoy:
  • Hard SciFi - I'm a fan of Star Wars like everyone, but I just don't have the brain juice to know all the games and all the equipment one can own.