~ Limerence ~ (FxM, fandom, long-term roleplay search!)

M

MandyCandy

Original poster
Limerence the state of being infatuated or obsessed with another person
giphy.gif

original.gif
Hey it's Nikki, just hoping to get some amazing new roleplays for 2019, you know how it is
original.gif

㊀ Basic Rules and About Me

▸ I am 20 years old turning 21 in July. As per the usual, I only roleplay with people over the age of 18. Likewise, I only feel comfortable roleplaying with other girls.
▸ I only roleplay over email, and that likely won't change unless you present to me a better alternative.
▸ I only double, meaning you write my love interest(s) and I write yours for our respective OCs.
▸ I write FxM and FxF, but not MxM.
▸ I have been roleplaying for many, many, many years now, and always have time to keep doing it. Even when I get busy, I still want to roleplay. Speaking of, I typically am able to reply pretty quickly - at least once every two days.
▸ Last, I love OOC chat, plotting, and just making friends in general! I am friendly, I promise.

Limits

▸ I don't have many limits, and prefer to have mature, 18+ roleplays. Swearing, smut, violence, drug/alcohol use, and so on are totally okay with me. Of course, certain fandoms and AUs call for different things, so it depends.
▸ As for what I won't do, it's very basic. Watersports, bestiality, pedo, gore... I've never been propositioned for any of those yet, and I wouldn't like to be. However, if I haven't listed it, I'm either okay with it or just didn't think to write it down!

㊂ Rules: extended

▸ I can't stress this enough, but there is one major pet-peeve I have that has been ingrained into my head since I started roleplaying. If you write your side longer than what you wrote for my side, then I will have a problem with that. I understand it happening once or maybe twice, as different scenes have more going on than others, but if your starter is like that I will likely immediately drop the roleplay.