If you like reading character bios, this search is for you! (Modern, semi-lit, OC)

WipeoutXL

Edgebabby
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
  2. One post per day
  3. Multiple posts per week
Online Availability
Not after 10pm-4am EST
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Female
Genres
Modern
Hello, there! I've taken a break from RPing for about two years now, and now I'm trying to get into it again! If you'd like to know more about me, I like listening to music and playing video games occasionally. I don't have a favorite band or anything, but apparently Faith No More is my most listened to band, according to Last.fm. I have a link to my profile in my bio if you'd like to see it :vp I've also just started trying to write stuff normally, though currently I'm going through writer's block... I used to be an artist, but I retired because I didn't have any motivation.

The title says semi-literate, but you don't have to write a paragraph for every response - I remember writing a lot of filler back when I used to RP... As long as your writing isn't terrible, I'm happy! My preferred writing speed for my partner is at least once every 1-3 days, just like my writing speed!
Also, most of my characters are modern and pretty much normal humans, but I have some weirder and supernatural characters. If there's a fandom character you want to play as, I might be fine with it, depending on who it is. Also, I'd prefer for my partner's character to be a normal human, unless the plot says otherwise.

Now for the character bios! All of my characters (and plots!) are linked here.

(Edit: If anyone happens to see this, the characters I most wanted to play were Hero or Sato. If you don't like either of them, then read this next part :D )