FxF Partner Search

M

Morgana

Original poster
Hey guys! I am Morgana and I've been roleplaying for 7 to 8 years (I guess, not really sure). Although lately I've been spending more time on Tumblr playing in Brazilian RPGs communities - since it's easier for me to play in my mother language - , I've decided to come back to play in forums and give it a try (since I do need to improve my English and this is one of the few opportunities I have to do so). So I am here looking for someone who's patient enough to play with me and have fun.

About me:
  • English is not my first language, so please forgive me for my lack of vocabulary and/or poor grammar. You should really be ok with it since it happens a lot.
  • I am really slow with replies. I could be the queen of inconstancy, so please don't abandon me if I spend to much time without answering. I am kind of busy with work and college most of the time, so it's hard for me to answer quickly. I might disappear on you for days, but that doesn't mean I abandoned the RP.
  • I only play females. More clearly lesbians females. Don't ask me to play something else.
  • If there is romance in the roleplay I'll only play FxF.
  • For fandoms I only like OCs.
  • I am more comfortable playing with 18+ partners, it doesn't mean I won't play with you if you're younger I'd just rather our character not to have any romantic interaction.
  • I am not comfortable with too dark themes. I am ok with action, blood, depression and many others, but horror, torture or any hardcore abuse are no no's for me.

Parings/Fandoms/Plots:

Bold - Preferred role in a pairing (it doesn't mean that I'll only play that role).
* - Have few ideas.

• Bride/Sister of the groom (medieval arranged marriage).*
  • Broken family/Family reunion (It can be wife/wife, ex-wife/ex-wife, new stepsisters, distant cousins, recently divorcee/long term affair).
  • Bride/photographer
  • Ghost/Human