Fantasy HS

Status
Not open for further replies.
C

Cry.EXE

Kunshan-Campus_IPD_Kunshan_05.jpg

Hello! And welcome to Fantasy High! Here you are able to express whoever you want to be! Whether you're monster or witch, sorcerer or sorceress, all are welcome, except mortals. Everyone is a friend, so no being mean! Here are some basic rules! (Please don't hate, this is my first time doing this >.<)

Rules:
-Be nice! Everyone is a friend!
-You can swear all you like! You don't have to use *** at all!
-Have fun!!
-Just send me a request with a group, if you would like on, in my inbox!
-No being OP or 'God Mode' it's annoying

And here are the roles!
Fantasy Creature (Example: Unicorn, Pegasus, Dragon, ect.)
Witch/Sorceress
Wizard/Sorcerer/Warlock
If you have any suggestions, please tell me!

Forum:

Picture:
Name:
Background Info:
Personality:
Any Extra Info:

Now, here's my character!

|Name|
Thane and Rosaline (Goes by Ross)

|Appearance|
headphones%20blue%20hair%20headphones%20girl%20green%20eyes%20short%20hair%20scarf%20anime%20girls%20fujishima%202560x1600_www.animemay.com_48.jpg

large.jpg

|Description|
Rosaline Thane
Ross' Outfit Thane's Outfit
Height: (R) 4'5 (T) 5'9
Tattoo:
(R) Left side Right Wrist (Lower) Left Wrist (Upper) Left Wrist
(T) Back and Right Shoulder
Weight: (R) 95 Pounds (T) 182 Pounds
Scars: (R) On her arms, thighs, lower stomach, and back. (T) Across his chest.

|Personality|
Ross: She would rather be buck hunting with her friends then boy hunting with other girls. She likes to play sports and she hates shopping and dressing up. She would rather be in jeans and a t-shirt than a dress and heels any day. She's very loyal and doesn't take shit from anyone. That being said, she also likes to relax and play pranks on her friends and family whenever she gets the chance.