1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Female
Genres
Horror, supernatura, modern, scifi, generally shocking and extremely dark stuff.
Hello! I'm not going to write anything particularly fancy for a roleplay search, I've forgotten how to format things on this site, but, I am seeking some one-on-one partners who are interested in horror/supernatural based world building and interested in sending their characters in to my creations I've been working on for many years. I'll link Pinterest boards I made for my world and some of the characters below so you can get a gist of what the theme is.
Please note that some of the themes of these worlds are dark, warnings for backstories including war, assault, and described gore.
I am in to historical fiction, supernatural themes, fantasy, science fiction and more. I like to play these worlds as a game master, guiding both our characters along on quests with an end goal, but by no means will I dominate the story telling entirely, I love to include others in the behind the scenes work, build on to the world with them, and give them high powered characters in the universe's setting that can interact with mine and help pull the strings of the plot. If this interests you, please check out my boards and hit me up!

Their World Main world.
Brief description:
There are three known universes.