Do You Wanna Have a Good Time?

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Sans

Original poster
DnIbo5h.png

616103cdbb2e107f8432ec0fc3707f22.gif

Now that I've officially punched you in the feels. I'm Sans, Sans the Skeleton. I'm currently looking for roleplay partners. Originally I was going to go on the hunt myself, but I pretty much love doing nothing so I decided to throw a bone and see who would bite. I'm a poor college student with a lot of time on their hands and a job that hardly gives them any hours. I've recently gotten back into roleplay after being gone for God knows how long. Unfortunately for you all, I've come back with an obsession with Sans, the Skeleton... so I'll be taking on his persona for a while, probably eternity.

I love writing so if you have something you like, but no character or plot ideas, don't hesitate to shoot me a PM. I also love to roleplay as multiple characters. It's how I keep things interesting. Life is all about choices and I'm a firm believer of that. So if you like having options or if you're indecisive, worry not, I am your solution. Besides, what is life without choices? So if you can tolerate my need to play as multiple characters, then I definitely want to be roleplaying with you.

83bbd6256347c55fcbac9758a196602f534b6013_hq.gif

1ec52W2.png