Adriana's Restaurant ~Closed~

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
L

LonaLove20

Original poster
Matts.jpg

Hello everyone! My name is Adriana Carter and I've been running a restaurant for 2 years, even though its been a while since this place opened I can still get a bit nervous. Unfortunately last month my mother passed away and for that entire month the shop was closed, my employees got to tired of waiting for me to get out of my little depression and found another job. So, now I need to hire new people! Here is the application if you're interested!

(Yes, we have a bar in the restaurant, makes things funner, yea?)

Name:
Position: (What exactly is it that you want to work as here?)
Appearance: (Anime please)
Personality: (You could use bullets if you want, I don't mind)
Background: (Give at least a little something)
Crush: (You interested in someone? Tell me, I'll keep it a secret xD)
Other: (Anything I missed)

RULES of the Restaurant:

~Respect the other employees
~I hired you, I can fire you
~If you don't do your job properly, your check amount will deduct
~If you break something I can let that slide but don't do it to often or it comes from your check
~There may be times that I want the employees and I to go have fun together, you have the option to go or not
~Don't be rude to the customers unless they're rude to you
~The customers are NOT always right
~We are FAMILY
~I don't mind any romance between employees but if there are any break ups, don't let it mess up your job
~To add a bit of style, we will have nights were we cosplay! Isn't that cute? My little sister made that up when I decided to make build a restaurant, nice right? ;]

Rules:

~Your person is not perfect
~Have fun
~Don't be rude to other Rpers or your out
~If you have any suggestions to make about my rp then message me about it:)