Mari

Edgebaron
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
Posting Speed
  1. 1-3 posts per day
Online Availability
06:00-07:00, 18:00-20:00 (Japan Standard Time)
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Female
Genres
Scifi, Fandom, Fantasy, Modern, Romance
Just curious, what is your signature scent? And if there's a story behind the scent, please share it as well, if you want to.

Mine is Escape by Calvin Klein. It was given to me by a friend as a birthday gift, and I loved it. I have been using it for about ten years now.

Hopefully I get the name right - L'eau Par Kenzo Pour Homme. I like the bluish color of the cologne, and it was introduced to me by my girlfriend at the time, many years ago.

Also love it because it reminds me of Japan when I'm away from it.

• Thank You
Reactions: Mari
I don't usually use perfumes/body sprays, though I do have a "Hawaiian Ginger" one that I'm fond of for special occasions.

Usually I just use a soap with a nice scent :3

• Thank You
Don't really have a signature, I like to choose between several. I have Victoria's Secret 'Love Spell' (cherry blossom and peach), 'Strawberries and Champagne', 'Endless Love' (apple blossom and ylang-ylang, my favorite so far), and Honeysuckle Amore.

I got Calvin Klein's Eternity though, still... Getting used to it. It was a gift.

• Useful
This one:

producto-6854-1.jpg