*waves bashfully*

Status
Not open for further replies.
N

napstablook

Original poster
Hullo! o.o

I am not very good at introductions....but I'll try!

My name is Awaken, I'm 22 years old, and I'm a fangirl.

I love writing and I'm currently an English Major at my local community college.

I have multiple health problems, so I get out of commission a lot....

But I am going to do my best not to let anyone down :)

• Bucket of Rainbows
Reactions: Suga
*Tackle hug* Welcome to iwaku!! I hope you have a great time here^^ also... what cha fangirl about? *smiles*

• Thank You
Reactions: 1 person
I'm new myself but with the warm welcomes I received thought I would do the same. Welcome to Iwaku!

• Thank You

My fandoms? Let's see...Jpop, Kpop, Harry Potter, Various Game Franchises, Manga...the list goes on hehehe XD

• Love
Reactions: Suga
Hello Awaken! Welcome to Iwaku!

Make sure you read through the rules and everything, and feel free to check out the Newbie Care Package that the staff has put up for new members!
Newbie Care Package!

Don't hesitate to ask the staff members or regular members for help if you need it! We don't bite

And again, welcome to our little slice of roleplay greatness.

• Thank You
Well hi there Awaken! Welcome to our site!

• Thank You
Hullo! o.o

I love writing and I'm currently an English Major at my local community college.

A fangirl of what?

Also hi how are ya, how goes it, is it fluffy?

Reactions: napstablook
Yea I saw that you'd already answered that question after I posted it and was like WELLLLL that's awkward...

Hello! Welcome to Iwaku! To be honest, I'm constantly in and out of activity myself, but if you search a bit you can find some people who are pretty chill about slow posting or bouts of inactivity. Just gotta look!

• Thank You