Seeking long term partners {plots and fandom}

N

Natasha

Original poster
[bg=#bg=#66CDAA]
Hello there!

My name is Natasha (in case you hadn't already guessed) and I've been roleplaying for about five years now. Still no expert -- is there such a thing as a roleplay expert? -- but I have a lot of free time on my hands at the moment and I think that this will definitely help me better my writing skills! Below are a few plots and pairings, but before all that, here are the rules. Please make sure to read them all!

RULES

• My post length varies. I can do anything from casual to really detailed RPs. I don't do one liners though, and I do not accept one liners from others either. Usually, I tend to match my partner's length so as long as it's not one liners, we're good.
  • I won't say that I'm a grammar nazis, but I would prefer it if you had good spelling and proper punctuation and what not. Literacy is something I need because this is all helping me in my writing and the more I know, the better.
  • Violence and cursing in a roleplay, for me, is perfectly fine. Quite frankly, I think a rolepay needs it. Mature themes are perfectly fine but as long as the person I'm roleplaying with is above 18 like I am.
  • I don't do anything Anime related. Not that I hate it I just know nothing about it, and at the moment, I'm not willing to learn anything about it either.
  • I prefer playing females, or doubling, but only MxF pairings please. I don't have anything against LGBTQ+ I just kmow I can't play it well. Please respect that.
  • Bring on the romance. I'm all for it. But I hate when it instantly happens and two characters are in love by the fourth post. No. I prefer slow building RPs if romance is involved. We can go further as well, but if you aren't comfortable with it you have to tell me before hand. And I do not want the roleplay to be centerd around sex. It can happen when it happens and that's it, this isn't the fifty shades of grey.