1. Male
  2. Female
  3. Nonbinary
  4. Transgender
  5. Primarily Prefer Male
  6. Primarily Nonbinary
Genres
Horror, thriller, historical, realistic, fantasy
hi! i'm juniperr, my pronouns are they/them! i also use neopronouns so if you'd like to know what they are ask me, i don't mind! I am 16, and going to be a junior in high school (i am currently on summer break).

i consider myself literate, for i can comfortably write around three beefy paras, but i can definitely push myself to write a bit more than that! i am an artist and have been drawing for around seven-ish years?? idk, i don't keep count LOL

my preferred pairings are nwlnw (non-women loving non-women), though sometimes i do feel inclined to play a female character! in that case, i do anything but mxf.

i am an artist; i have been drawing for a while, i think i started to get more into drawing about… eight-ish years ago?? though, despite this, i still have a lot of things to work on in order to improve.​

what you can expect from me
  • well-written paragraphs! the least i write are three large paragraphs, but if i have some creative block and write less, i'll be sure to give you a heads up!
  • correct grammar! i only talk ooc without caps on because i like the look of it, but i can assure you i do capitalize ic!
  • very talkative/friendly ooc! though at first i can be a bit shy HAHA
  • maybe a spotify playlist or pinterest board based off of our rp??? maybe?? 😳
  • lazy doodles of our ocs! usually happens when i get super invested in a rp!
  • i have never written smut ever in my life, like i wouldn't mind trying it but like don't laugh at me when i make a horrible attempt HAHA. ALSO I AM A MINOR SO I WOULD DEEPLY PREFER IF I ROLEPLAY SAID SCENES WITH OTHER MINORS. it obviously wouldn't be the main focus though!
what i expect from you
  • also come up with plotting ideas! it doesn't have to be 50/50 but at least put in the effort to help develop the plot!