1. Male
  2. Nonbinary
  3. Transgender
  4. Agender
  5. Primarily Prefer Male
Genres
Slice of Life, Romance, Sci-fi,
  • 2945629-0067986406-image

Imagine the lights go out, never to return. Bright aurora flare across the sky, and all humanity's technological might is laid to waste, neutralized in a kind of quiet apocalypse. Everything that has shielded humanity from the disinterested power of Mother Nature is suddenly wrenched from us, dropping us a few links down the food chain. Food and water are scarce. The roads are no longer safe. And winter approaches…
  • thelongdark2.jpg

~What's up~
    I'm Smallz, I've been roleplaying since forever! I love writing, and it's a hobby of mine. I'm a student, so sometimes I get a bit fatigued from writing but I try to always let my partner know. I'm interested in character driven plots, so I promise my character will be complex/interesting. This post is about a specific craving I am having, which is a survival roleplay! More about that later...

• 8fb005094ed73776ec630c6c23224a31.jpg
    ~Reply about once a week at least(let me know if you'll be gone and I'll do the same)
    ~My post size is anywhere from 2-5 paragraphs, NO one liners.
    ~Let me know if you have writer's block we can figure something out.
    ~Decent grammar, decent spelling
    ~Be involved in plotting, I lose interest if I'm always in the driver's seat.
    ~Please stay away from character tropes. Make your character interesting!
    ~Have fun!
  • news_the_long_dark_explores_the_wilderness-15893.jpg