• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.

genki-

Vomitter of emotions
Original poster
LURKER MEMBER
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Multiple posts per day
  2. 1-3 posts per day
  3. One post per day
  4. 1-3 posts per week
  5. One post per week
Online Availability
Weekends 11-5; Weekdays anytime up to 12AM
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Primarily Prefer Male
  2. No Preferences
Genres
Modern, Horror, Magical/ Supernatural, Yaoi, Yuri, Romance, anc Sci-Fi.
I'm embarrassed, I put this in the wrong section. Haaaah

Hi there! I'm a newbie here, but I'm not a newbie to roleplaying! I like literate roleplays, and I think it's fun to do illustrations alongside of some roleplays depending on how into it I get! I do singles, I can do doubles and I'm not that big of a fan of group roleplays, thus why I'm just asking for one on ones. I like to do romances, but I can do most things really. I like gay male pairings, but I also like lesbian plots as well, but it depends on the plot for both of them.

Real Life

Arranged Marriage
Best Friends
Bands
Forbidden Romance
Neighbors
School Scenarios
K-Pop clebs
Visual Kei rockers

Fantasy
Angel x Demon <---- I kind of have a plot for this one
Angel x human
Any being x any being really
Demon x human
Elf x Demon (that one is fun too! )
Human x Reaper
Mermen
Steampunk
Werewolves
Vampires
Victorian

I would like to rp with thee, also welcome

can I do an arranged marriage combined with one of the fantasy ideas.

I'm embarrassed, I put this in the wrong section. Haaaah