Hello my little lovelies!

Status
Not open for further replies.
U

UsagiCiel

Original poster

Welcome, to my little garden.

Tis I, your host, UsagiCiel.
If you found this thread, you are most likely looking for a partner to roleplay with, let it be One on One or a small group. I may seem dark and mysterious, but trust me; I'm a weird little nerd. I like laying in my little garden of shadows and bringing new friends into my life.
Before we get into details of roleplays, I would like to talk about a few things; let them be rules or just things I hope to accomplish with you while roleplaying.​

1. I'm a college student with a part-time job. Monday through Thursday expect AT LEAST one post from me. On the weekends I have much more time on my hands, so I can post more. Please post at least once a day.

2. Please be respectful. I'm human, you're human, we make mistakes. I can understand grammar and spelling mistakes here and there, but please not all the time.

3. Please be at least 16+. It's weird asking that, but I sometimes forget I'm 20... *loud groan*

4. Writers block and one liners do happen from time to time, as I know it's happened to me, but I cannot deal with one liners all the time. Please post at least one paragraph, but feel free to post more if you'd like.

5. I don't just want roleplay partners, I want friends as well. Please talk to me! I'm easy to talk to, I swear! Let's make the plot together or talk about how your day was!

6. I prefer to play females, as I find that most of time I play males they turn out very feminine. I can attempt if need be, but I would much rather have someone else play the male.

7. I also prefer heterosexual relationships in my RPs, as I am straight myself. This doesn't mean I will not turn down FxF or MxM roleplays, but the plot or idea must interest me.