End of the Rainbow Search

Status
Not open for further replies.
R

Rainbow Sparkle

Original poster
So I joined awhile ago with a push from a friend. Which is all good except I can't find many rps that I would be interested in, or there is already a lot of people, or they are full. So after checking out a few threads to get an idea on what to do I decided to see if I can find someone to rp with. A little about myself. Lets see my favorite color is rainbow, I am currently a student so sometimes I can't be on all the time. I love love music, and hanging out with friends. Always looking for an rp. I have been on lots of sites, but sadly most are shut down. I enjoy all kinds of rps. Here is a list of some of my favorites.

Master/Slave (( A little side note with this one. I tend to go for a darker theme, but not an absolute must))
Teacher/Student (( College lever preferred))
Step Sibling/Step Sibling
Kidnapper/Hostage
Oc/Oc ((I don't much like playing canons from shows, animes, Etc, but enjoy playing characters in their world))
Creature/Human
Forbidden Romance ((I guess everything I have posted is this, but I just mean like warring kingdoms and things of that nature))
Human/Supernatural ((Magic users, ghost, etc))
Threesome ((Normally done this with twin rp, and no this doesn't have to be sexual. It could be twins in love with one person, or a person in love with twins))
Hunter/Hunted
Furry/Furry
Furry/Human
Animal/Animal

I'm ok with
Male/Male
Female/Female
Male/Female
I normally play male roles, but can easily play female.

Little side note, I try to match who I am rping with. So if you post three to four paragraphs so will I, but if you post less then one, sorry, but I don't think we should rp together.