1. Intermediate
  2. Adept
  3. Advanced
  4. Adaptable
Genres
Anything. Depends on my mood.
omg someone came to see my shitty art *dies*
omgomg.png

Hi there~! ovo I'm totally new to this kind of thing, but I love to draw and stuff, and I really, really need to make some money. I'm poor lol. I also really need practice, so sketches are free.

I will draw anything, literally anything. Fantasy, gore, humans, furries, mecha, whatever you want! ***I prefer to stick to anime/tumblr style, despite what my examples below depict.
I won't do canon characters from an already existing series, though. I mean, I don't think anyone would ask for that, but hey. I have a hard time with that for some reason. But, I will draw Bill Cypher though, because he is literally a Dorito.

Sketches, and small drawings are FREE.

Usually, I will actually scan the painting (all pictures below are taken with a phone camera, lol) and upload it (full-size), just for you (via PM) after you pay. I can also do digital art, but I prefer traditional art. I have an obsession with gurokawa/guro art, brightly-colored candy gore, and I'll gladly do that if you want it. (Don't look that up if you're not 16+, obviously it's a bit gory).

If you would like to own the original piece, as in, the actual, physical paper, you'll need to pay shipping for it. I live in Europe (that's why I'm poor) so yeah.

(If you order something I will love you forever). <3

• Prices/Examples:

***All of the following examples are non-commissioned works, so I didn't really try to hard to make 'em nice. At all. It shows. What you're going to get will be much, much better than these random things I found in my old sketchbook.

Loose lines, sketchy style with minor, or abstract, watercolor: Free.
    Examples:

1467990535442.jpg

Deer_Acord.png

Arms.png

Cowboy_Dan.png
    Shini_Eyes.png

Pen art: 3 bucks (takes a bit more time).
    Examples:

whale.png

Coraline.png
    Mirage.png
    Horse.png

Watercolor head/Bust shot: 5 bucks.