1x1 Romance Partners?

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Suchiko

Original poster
This is my first time searching for a partner. I'm very nervous .///.
(I'm looking for multiple partners, by the way)

Basically, I love to RP pretty much constantly. I use skype and am always online. I would prefer using Skype for future RPs, too, but I can give the forum thing a try as well.

I'm looking for male characters only, but I don't mind if you are male or female yourself. 18+ only in case of sexual content, though!

Like the title suggests, I'm mainly into romances, but I don't like for the whole story to revolve around that, just for it to be an outcome.

Intermediate and up is the level I would like, with around paragraph length or more. I'm more of a passive player, but I do move the story along when I see an opportunity. I hope for a partner that can do the same. I open to suggestions for plots. Just lay 'em on me!

• Mature
  • Fantasy (low or high)
  • Vampires
  • Action
  • Dramaaaaa!!!
Dislikes:
  • Anthro/Furry (kemonomimi might be okay)
  • Fandom-specific
  • Hardcore smut (I can get close, but would be comfortable with a FTB before getting too heavy)
  • Western

Plot Ideas
  • Vampire/Human
  • Neighbors
  • Stranded in the wilderness/on an island
  • Queen/Guard
  • Custody battle over adopted child
  • Betrothal
  • Stowaway/Kidnapped by pirates
  • Travelling with a bounty hunter
  • Healer/Warrior
  • Bound to a succubus
  • Master/Servant
  • Terraforming colony on a new planet
  • Wife-for-Hire

I hope someone's interested!

Last edited by a moderator:
I'm interested, perhaps on the island.

Alright then. So could you tell me about the character you're thinking of using?

I have a rather cold female character that I want to go with. She probably wouldn't be too easy to get along with at first, but she means well. (Her picture is my avatar)

As for the plot... Maybe the typical plane crash would be okay.