Wolfe's 1x1 Search

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
Status
Not open for further replies.
W

Wolfe

Original poster
Hello there!

The name's Wolfe. It's a nickname I've been going by since my Freshman year of high school, and has never faded away. But, of course, I'm here to find some good One x Ones. For the most part, I have found RPs to be few and far between these days, usually my partner going inactive. I try not to do this, but usually, I can get carried away with real life, and my family, so if this happens, please bug the crap out of me! I'm not responding because I don't enjoy the RP, but because I've grown busy.

I consider myself semi-literate. However, I am also a very experienced RPer, considering I have been doing this sort of thing, going on seventeen years now. I would say, I'm a descriptive writer, making sure my partner knows exactly what my character/characters are doing. With this said, I usually write between four to eight paragraphs each response. This, also depends on how much my partner gives me; and I can mirror. However, if the RP has really struck my muse, I will dish out more replies, and they will be somewhat lengthy.
I don't expect my RP partner/partners to do the same. Please don't feel like you must mirror my reply lengths, as I have been told, sometimes they become intimidating, and people just end up not replying to me. This is how I RP, and I will not change my style. I'm sorry if this is of any inconvenience.