PARTNER REQUEST A x A Witch’s Spellbook

WickedWitch

Not sure what I'm doing, but I'm doing something.
Original poster
FOLKLORE MEMBER
Invitation Status
  1. Look for groups
  2. Looking for partners
Posting Speed
  1. Slow As Molasses
Writing Levels
  1. Intermediate
  2. Adaptable
Preferred Character Gender
  1. Male
  2. Primarily Prefer Male
  3. No Preferences
Genres
Romance, Supernatural, Horror, and Thriller.
  • Decided to revamp my introduction, so!

Hi-Hey-Ho! Witch here (or Wicked if you'd prefer). I find it a bit difficult to introduce myself but I'll just lay out a few facts. I'm a writer, and I've been one for as long as I can remember, but I've only been in the roleplaying scene for about 5 or so years now, definitely a fun experience. I'm always looking to either improve my writing and characters, or to simply find some entertainment by writing out some stories.

My love of writing has stemmed from my even larger love of books and most fiction alike (was and kind of still am a huge fan of greek mythology), and I'm always happy to receive any book/story recommendations, even if my TBR is already huge enough.

With that, I'd say that I'm a rather friendly person, and even more open-minded than some (willing to try most things at least once as learning experience), but I can sometimes come off as suffocatingly polite or flat. Nathaless, it's never anything personal, it's usually a case of being overwhelmed or simply not understanding social cues and interactions. So please do bombard me with anything and everything under the sun, I do love reading it!

Now onto the actual writing bits and bops; I consider myself semi-literate, I strictly write in 3rd person (past or present), I don't have many if any triggers really but do ask or inform if you think I might be uncomfortable with something, and I'm currently only comfortable writing in PM's (but I'm willing to compromise).

Genres I'm Always Here For;
    Horror, Thriller, Supernatural, and Romance.