Who the heck is this?!

• So many newbies lately! Here is a very important PSA about one of our most vital content policies! Read it even if you are an ancient member!
E

Ekaetriana

Original poster
I don't do this introduction thingy...I really don't, at least not very well. Uhh...I guess this calls for using the survey.

I found this site while looking for active roleplaying sites....obviously. Couldn't get more obvious. I used to be a part of Roleplayer's Guild, but I had some man drama and long absences and I really don't feel like going back and pretending to be someone else again- how many identities can one girl have? Too many.

It actually has taken me a week just to make this post. When I first came, the message boxes were broken, and I emailed an admin for help. >.>

<.< AHEM.

I have been roleplaying for six years. I am in training to be a game developer. (Working on a visual novel currently). I am an artist and writer. My hobbies include job hunting, chores, petting adorable animals, using tarot cards, doing paranormal investigations, researching whatever, and playing video games like Fallout New Vegas, Oblivion, Skyrim....wait not Skyrim. My computer sucks too much for that. Which reminds me, it doesn't make much sense that I can't play Fallout 3 but I can play Fallout New Vegas with high graphics...da faq.

FOREVER SUCKY COMPUTER

Uhhh I'm random, forgetful and stupid, but please don't get the wrong idea. I am very
(edited after reading moar!) capable of writing detailed posts with proper spelling/grammar and even my Yahoo Messenger roleplays contain at least eight sentences a post. Because I like writing. I CAN'T STOP WRITING.

What nicknames do you like to be called?
Katie is my real name, but it is actually my nickname as well. Yeah that's right.

Are you a boy or a girl, and how old are ya?
I am female, age nineteen.

What's your favorite genres to roleplay?
Sci-Fi, Fantasy, Horror, Furry, Childhood (playing as a child), Adult Content roleplay.